C’mon Drew.

Drew-Barrymore-Spring-2013-Flower-Makeup-Collection

So here I am, sitting here watching “The View”, and I’m all – “OMG I LOVE DREW BARRYMORE!” And I’m listening to her and Whoopi Goldberg talk about how much they love each other and how Drew grew up being a hippie and how much fun Drew is having being a new mom, then I hear something that doesn’t sound right – Drew Barrymore is launching a new cosmetic line, called Flower, and it’s exclusively available at WAL-MART.

Really? REALLY? I assumed Drew would be more socially and economically responsible, especially with such a nincompoop company like WAL-MART. There’s so many reasons to  shit on WAL-MART!! I still love you, Drew. I’m not mad, just disappointed. 😦

Leave a Reply

